Skip to main content


Direction board

Scientific Council

Members: Integrated PhD researchers

General Assembly

Sandra Domingues
Sandra Domingues

Members: integrated researchers and technical and administrative staff

Advisory Board

Allan Williams
University of Surrey, School of Hospitality & Tourism Management, United Kingdom
Andy Pike
Newcastle University, Centre for Urban and Regional Development Studies, United Kingdom
harriet hawkins
Royal Holloway, University of London, United Kingdom
Irasema Alcántara-Ayala
National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexico
Mauro Soldati
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche e Geologiche, Italy